Administrasjon

(Bilde)

Pål Scott Hagen

Operasjef
Mobil: 906 88 480
E-post: hagen@operaostfold.no

 

(Bilde)

Fredrik Akselberg

Produksjonssjef
Mobil: 454 12 033
E-post: akselberg@operaostfold.no

 

(Bilde)

Malin Østli Langseth

Adm- og Markedsansvarlig
Mobil: 922 53 934
E-post: langseth@operaostfold.no

 

(Bilde)

Anne Gotaas

Kostymekoordinator
Mobil: 926 04 327
E-post: anne.gotaas@operaostfold.no

 

(Bilde)

Daniel Paulsen Rønning

Teknisk Produsent og HMS-ansvarlig
Mobil: 406 02 553
E-post: daniel@operaostfold.no

 

(Bilde)

Pernille E. Jørgensen

Produksjonskoordinator
Mobil: 905 69 829
E-post: pernille@operaostfold.no